Science

Carl Sagan Video Archive

 

 

Atheism

 

Richard Dawkins  –  richarddawkins.net

The Freedom from Religion Foundation  –  ffrf.org

 

The Atheist Experience  –  atheist-experience.com

Atheist Meme Base  –  atheistmemebase.com

Atheist Missionary  –  atheistmissionary.com

Evil Bible  –  evilbible.com

FreeThought Radio  –  freethoughtradio.com

The Godless Place  –  thegodlessplace.blogspot.com

I Am An Atheist  –  iamanatheist.com

lolgod  –  lolgod.blogspot.com

Molly Muses  –  mollymuses.wordpress.com

Unfollowing Jesus  –  unfollowingjesus.com

Why Evolution Is True  –  whyevolutionistrue.wordpress.com

 

Atheism Video

The Atheist Experience

Cult of Dusty

James Randi

Richard Dawkins

Reddit /r/atheistvids

 

 

 

Skepticism

 

Doubtful News – doubtfulnews.com

James Randi Educational Foundation – randi.org

Rational Wiki – rationalwiki.org

The Skeptic’s Dictionary – skeptdic.com

The Skeptical Raptor – skepticalraptor.com

Skepticism – skepticism.org

Skeptoid – skeptoid.com

Skeptophilia – skeptophilia.blogspot.com

Snopes – snopes.com